Parish Website
School Announcements
School Info/Forms
School Contacts
Registration
About Our School
Student Portal
School Curriculum
Photos/Videos
Yasli
2017-2018 Школьные объявления / School announcements

***** Предстоящия события / Upcoming Events

Sat, Sept. 16:  School Prep
   A big thank you to all who stopped by to help. Much was accomplished in getting the school ready for our students!

Sat, Sept. 23:  Classes begin!


Registration for the 2017-18 School Year

is now open!

Click on the "Registration" link in the menu

Saturday, September 23

School Day No. 1

Первый день школы - Начало занятий!        First day of school - classes begin!
    9am – 1:00pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Saturday, September 30

School Day No. 2

Normal class schedule.
    9am – 1:00pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Saturday, October 7

School Day No. 3

Normal class schedule.
    9am – 1:00pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Saturday, October 14

School CLOSED, no classes.

Приходской Престольный Праздник,
Покров Пресвятой Богородицы

Holy Virgin Protection Church PARISH FEASTDAY

Come celebrate our parish Feastday,
the Protection of the Mother of God

9:30 am - Greeting of the Bishop and Divine Liturgy

 

Saturday, October 21

School Day No. 4

Normal class schedule - with Yolka rehearsal.
    9am – 1:30pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Saturday, October 28

School Day No. 5

Normal class schedule - with Yolka rehearsal.
    9am – 1:30pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Saturday, November 4

School Day No. 6

Normal class schedule - with Yolka rehearsal.
    9am – 1:30pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Saturday, November 11

School Day No. 7

Normal class schedule - with Yolka rehearsal.
    9am – 1:30pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Saturday, November 18

School Day No. 8

Normal class schedule - with Yolka rehearsal.
   9am – 1:30pm  (grades 2-12)
   9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

Parish Fundraiser - Holiday Russian Boutique
  in the Church Hall

 

Saturday, November 25

School CLOSED - No classes

School closed for Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend

 

 

Saturday, December 2

School Day No. 9

Normal class schedule - with Yolka rehearsal.
   9am – 1:30pm  (grades 2-12)
   9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

Parish Fundraiser -  Rummage Sale
  in the Church Hall

 

Saturday, December 9

School Day No. 10

Normal class schedule - with Yolka rehearsal.
    9am – 1:30pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Saturday, December 16

School Day No. 11

Normal class schedule - with Yolka rehearsal.
    9am – 1:30pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

Nativity Recess - School CLOSED, no classes

School CLOSED for Nativity Recess:

    - Saturday, December 23

    - Saturday, December 30

    - Saturday, January 6

 

Saturday, January 13

MANDATORY Dress Rehearsal for Yolka play

10:00 AM -- 2:00 PM

    - lunch will be served

 

SUNDAY, January 14

Рождественская Ёлка     /     Nativity Spectacle "Yolka"

    3:00 PM

 

Saturday, January 20

School Day No. 12

Classes resume.

Normal class schedule.
    9am – 1:00pm  (grades 2-12)
    9am – 12 noon  (grades Detskiy Sad, Prigotovitel’niy, 1st)

 

 
Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home | Back | Holy Virgin Protection Russian Orthodox Church | Top